STUDENT run record label Little Tiger have announced ‘Tiger Selections’, a compilation album created by the students of Riverside Music College.

The CD, which showcases new and emerging unsigned artists from within the Scottish music scene in this moment, will be officially launched at a showcase gig at CCA on Friday 25th May.

The album will be release through the college run label, ‘Little Tiger’ on the 1st of June 2018 and features fourteen hand-picked bands from all over Scotland who were select by the students as part of their HND Music Business course.

Available digitally across various platforms as well as on CD format, the album acts as a brilliant insight into the up-and-coming talent that’s gripping Scotland and includes previosuly unreleased single; ‘Royal Rumble’ by Edwin Organ.

The CD also features Retro Video Club, Fauves, Sway, Domiciles, Shredd and Walt Disco.

The showcase will feature live performances from Edwin Organ, Fauves and Skjør. Tickets are available from the CCA box office or on the door.

Check out the tracklist below:

01. RETRO VIDEO CLUB – ‘1993’
02. EDWIN ORGAN – ‘Royal Rumble’
03. FAUVES – ‘Twilight Daylight’
04. ST. MARTiiNS – ‘9teen’
05. SWAY-‘ToBeaMan’
06. I.SOLAR – ‘Concubine’
07. STATIC UNION – ‘Last Resort
08. SKJOR – ‘Living Without You’
09. DOMICILES – ‘100 Miles’
10. SHREDD – ‘Flight of Stairs’
11. WALT DISCO – ‘No Need For a Curtain’
12. TONGUES – ‘Heartbeat’
13. ACRYLIC – ‘Coast’
14. FENELLA – ‘I Will Not Win’