LUCIA has been added to the bill of this year’s SXSW in Austin, Texas.

Joining a cavalcade of great homegrown talent that will be undertaking the industry pilgramage to the conference including Tijuana Bibles, The Van T’s, Catholic Action, Emme Woods, Breakfast Muff, Spinning Coin and Lylo to name a few, the latest batch of announcements has seen the Scottish artist behind last year’s BEST BOY EP heading stateside to peform for the first time.

Coming off the back of widespread acclaim after the release of her riveting new single ‘Melted Ice Cream’, she and her incredible band join a litany of new artists that have been added to the bill including Natalie Prass, Che Lingo, Metz, Tennis, Bugzy Malone and more.

SXSW takes place the 9th-18th March. Check out LUCIA’s new video for ‘Melted Ice Cream’ below: