Nick Allbrook pond tame imapala

FORMER Tame Impala bassist and frontman in off-shot band Pond Nick Allbrook has announced a solo album titled ‘Pure Gardiya’ due for release on 27th May 2016. He’s shared a teaser of the release in the form of  ‘Advance’, listen below.

Scroll down for the full tracklisting of the solo release and watch the new video below:

The tracklisting for Pure Gardiya is as follows:

01 In the Gutter
02 Advance
03 A Fool There Was
04 Pyramids and Cranes
05 Blow Up Saxophone
06 Career
07 Billy Leary
08 Karrakatta Cemetery
09 Mauerbauertraurigkeit
10 Deer