PJVL3jYMODERN day hip-hop pioneer A$ap Rocky has announced the star-studded track listing for his much anticipated new album At.Long.Last.A$AP. 

Having push backed the album’s release date, the anticipation for the man often referred to as ‘Pretty Flacko’ to release his first comprehensive album since his 2013 major label debut is incredibly high; with the emergence of track’s such as ‘LSD’ and the Rod Stewart sampling ‘Everyday’ causing quite a fervour among music fans.

Under two weeks before he unleashes the fruits of many hours toiling away in the studio upon the public, the album’s track listing is likely to only intensify the hype given the veritable who’s who that is set to feature.

Listing everyone from hip-hop superstar’s such as Kanye West and Lil Wayne as well as a rare appearance from the enigmatic M.I.A, other prominent figures which are set to appear include previous collaborator Schoolboy Q and the socially conscious Mos Def. Poignantly, the album’s closing track lists the late Yams on its final track, one of the founders of A$ap Mob whom the album artwork pays homage to due to the rapper superimposing his distinctive birthmark upon his own face.

Check out the full tracklisting below:

01 “Holy Ghost” (Feat. Joe Fox)
02 “Canal St.” (Feat. Bones)
03 “Fine Whine” (Feat. M.I.A., Future & Joe Fox)
04 “L$D”
05 “Excuse Me”
06 “JD”
07 “Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2″
08 “Electric Body” (Feat. Schoolboy Q)
09 “Jukebox Joints” (Feat. Kanye West & Joe Fox)
10 “Max B” (Feat. Joe Fox)
11 “Pharsyde” (Feat. Joe Fox)
12 “Wavybone” (Feat. Juicy J & UGK)
13 “Westside Highway” (Feat. James Fauntleroy)
14 “Better Things”
15 “M’$” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
16 “Dreams (Interlude)”
17 “Everyday” (Feat. Rod Stewart & Miguel)
18 “Back Home” (Feat. Mos Def, Acyde & Yams)