asaprockyA$AP Rocky’s new record is streaming in full online ahead of its release. The 18-track release titled At.Long.Last.A$AP (A.L.L.A) is streaming via Spotify.

Having push backed the album’s release date, the anticipation for the man, often referred to as ‘Pretty Flacko’, to release his first comprehensive album since his 2013 major label debut was incredibly high.

The record features appearances from Kanye West, Schoolboy Q, Miguel, Mos Def, Lil Wayne, Juicy J, Future and Rod Stewart. Read our track review of recent release featuring Faces samples of Rod Stewart here.

Stream the new record via Spotify here. Check out the full tracklisting below:

01 “Holy Ghost” (Feat. Joe Fox)
02 “Canal St.” (Feat. Bones)
03 “Fine Whine” (Feat. M.I.A., Future & Joe Fox)
04 “L$D”
05 “Excuse Me”
06 “JD”
07 “Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2″
08 “Electric Body” (Feat. Schoolboy Q)
09 “Jukebox Joints” (Feat. Kanye West & Joe Fox)
10 “Max B” (Feat. Joe Fox)
11 “Pharsyde” (Feat. Joe Fox)
12 “Wavybone” (Feat. Juicy J & UGK)
13 “Westside Highway” (Feat. James Fauntleroy)
14 “Better Things”
15 “M’$” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
16 “Dreams (Interlude)”
17 “Everyday” (Feat. Rod Stewart & Miguel)
18 “Back Home” (Feat. Mos Def, Acyde & Yams)