have revealed plans to reissue Screamadelica later this month.

An album which many hail as their most staggering achievement, the seminal LP from 1991 is now to be re-released with four CD’s worth of previously unreleased content, alternative mixes and even a live album which was recorded at The Hollywood Palladium. In addition to this, the reissue will also feature a 20 page booklet that first appeared in the album’s 20th anniversary edition back in 2011.

Set for release on the 27th November 2015, a brand new vinyl version is also set to emerge on two LP’s that day.

Check out the full tracklisting of the new version below:

CD1: ‘Screamadelica’ re-mastered by Primal Scream and Kevin Shields (My Bloody Valentine)

‘Movin’ On Up’
‘Slip Inside This House’
‘Don’t Fight It, Feel It’
‘Higher Than The Sun’
‘Inner Flight’
‘Come Together’
‘I’m Comin’ Down’
‘Higher Than The Sun (A Dub Symphony In Two Parts)’
‘Shine Like Stars’

CD2: ‘The Dixie Narco EP’

‘Movin’ On Up’
‘Stone My Soul’
‘Carry Me Home’

CD3: ‘Screamadelica’ mixes

‘Farley Mix 7”’
‘Loaded 7”’

Come Together:
‘Farley 7”’
‘7” Mix’ (Wetherall)’
‘Terry Farley Extended 12” Mix’
‘Hypnotone Brain machine Mix’
‘BBG Mix’

Higher Than The Sun:
‘Higher Than The Orb’
‘Higher Than The Sun 12”’
‘American Spring Mix’

Don’t Fight It:
‘7” Edit’
1’Graham Massey Mix’
‘Scat Mix’

1. I’m Losing More Than I Ever Had

CD4: Live At The Hollywood Palladium

‘Movin’ On Up’
‘Slip Inside This House’
‘Don’t Fight It, Feel It’
‘I’m Losing More Than I’ll Ever Have’
‘Come Together’
‘Higher Than the Sun’
‘Cold Turkey’
‘No Fun’