PRIMAVERA SOUND have pulled out all the stops once again to reveal another massive line-up for 2020.

Tyler the Creator, Lana Del Rey, The Strokes, Massive Attack and a re-united Pavement are among the leading names at this year’s festival which will be celebrating its 20th anniversary.

Taking place between the 3rd and 7th June, other names include Bikini Kill, Fontaines DC, Beck, Caribou, Kacey Musgraves, Iggy Pop, Brockhampton, King Krule, The National, King Princess and Disclosure.

211 artists of 35 nationalities will descend on Parc del Forum for the four day festival in Barcelona. Tickets are on sale now.