Primavera Sound has revealed the full line up of its fourteenth edition through their film “Line-Up”, that has just been released in cinemas and on Internet.

Having already announced the presence of Arcade Fire, Neutral Milk Hotel’s stage comeback and Frank Black’s band, Pixies, the latter are now joined by an extensive list of artists who will play on the multiple stages of the Parc del Fòrum from 29th to 31st May.

Among all of these newly confirmed names Trent Reznor’s band Nine Inch Nails, The National, Queens of the Stone Age, Volcano Choir, Haim, Temples, Jagwar Ma, Californian rapper Kendrick Lamar.

Disclosure, Foals, Mogwai’s new album, electro pop from the highly successful Metronomy and Darkside, Nicolas Jaar’s new project, all join the line up of the Barcelona event.

Watch The Line-up below-