SALUTE MUSIC MAKERS have announced their first ever team of ‘curators’ ahead of the listening phase of the competition.

Comprised of a crack team of revered producers and illustrious songwriters, the newly assembled panel will judge each artist on a criteria that encompasses all genres. Among those joining Salute in this endeavour are Dee Adam, Ras Kwame, Chris Tofu, Johnathan Quarmby and Fiona Bevan.

The first of its kind in its ability to massively uplift and invigorate the careers of unsigned musicians from around the UK, the eventual winner will be allotted an unprecedented £50,000 whilst all those who enter are in contention to make substantial profits from their involvement.

Find out more about the new curators and their recently released app here.