TENEMENT TV are offering music fans the incredible opportunity to attend this year’s exclusive invite-only SAY Award ceremony in Edinburgh on 6th September.

We have FIVE pairs of tickets to give away for this year’s ceremony and all you have to do is head to our FACEBOOK page, SHARE the post and TAG your +1 in the comments. You have until Thursday 28th August at 00:00 to enter the competition HERE. 

Taking place at the opulent Assembly Rooms in Edinburgh next Friday night, the ceremony will feature very special showcase performances (TBA) and will reveal the winner of this year’s Scottish Album of the Year award. The winning artist will pick up the coveted award aswell as the lucrative £20,000 prize

This year’s shortlist offers an incredible snapshot of Scotland’s diverse music scene, crossing styles from electronic to singer-songwriter. The winning album will be chosen from the shortlist below.

Aidan Moffat and RM Hubbert – Here Lies The Body
Andrew Wasylyk – The Paralian
Auntie Flo – Radio Highlife
C Duncan – Health
Cara J. Easton – Impossible Stuff
Fergus McCreadie Trio – Turas
Free Love – Luxury Hits
Karine Polwart with Steven Polwart & Inge Thomson – Laws of Motion
Kathryn Joseph – From When I Wake The Want Is
Mastersystem – Dance Music