JAMIE T has shared a new track ‘Power Over Men’. With the new LP due out 2nd September 2016, this is the second song to be released and follows the belting ‘Tinfoil Boy’.

The new album Trick will be his fourth release and was recorded in London, Detroit and Michigan with James Dring.

Watch the video below and scroll down for tour dates.

UK Tour dates:

27 Dublin, Olympia
28 Belfast, Limelight 1

01 Birmingham, O2 Academy
02 Cardiff, University Great Hall
03 Portsmouth, Guildhall
05 Leicester, De Montfort Hall
06 Southend, Cliffs Pavilion
08-10 London, Brixton Academy
12 Bournemouth, O2 Academy
13 Liverpool, Olympia
15 Leeds, O2 Academy
16 Newcastle, O2 Academy
17 Glasgow, O2 Academy
21 Sheffield, O2 Academy
22 Cambridge, Corn Exchange