MANCHESTER art-poppers Everything Everything have announced a brand new album and unveiled its lead single ‘Can’t Do.’

Following on from the momentous success of their previous LP Get To Heaven in 2015, the band have now linked up with frequent Arctic Monkeys/Last Shadow Puppets collaborator and Simian Mobile Disco member James Ford to deliver their new record A Fever Dream in August.

In typical form for the innovative group, their new single has continued to push at the boundaries of musical convention with falsetto vocals, gripping synth interplay and accompanied by equally striking visuals.

Everything Everything’s new record will be released to the public on the 24th August whilst the band are set to perform at the inaugural  TRNSMT Festival on Friday 7th July.

Check out the video below now: