lucyrosettv-4LUCY Rose has revealed details of her new album Work It Out to be released in July, the follow up to 2012’s Like I Used To.

Her debut LP introduced us to a folk-drenched sound. Working with Rich Cooper on new material, the singer commented on the new sound: “This record, it’s hopefully going to sort a few things out. Who am I. what I do. It’s direct. I love it.”

Rose has recently recorded a three track EP of new songs, you can order it via her website. Work It Out will be released on 6th July 2015 via Columbia. You can catch Rose at T in the Park in July.

Scroll down for the full track listing. Watch the TTV session record with Lucy Rose back in 2013 below:

Album tracklist:
1. For You
2. Our Eyes
3. Like An Arrow
4. Nebraska
5. Koln
6. Shelter
7. My Life
8. Fly High (Interlude)
9. Till The End
10. Cover Up
11. She’ll Move
12. Work It Out
13. Into the Wild